When it’s enough

I love you like a little girl
I love you like I never have fallen in love
I love you so fresh and soft
But is that enough?

NOw you want me to hate you
You say I am not enough
I lost my mind begging for your love
Haven’t you done enough?

Oh my love, my love
I still love you like that little girl
And I hate you so much that you are not here
I think I had it enough.

*don’t worry I am quite a cheery person even though my poems are quite emo :) Few people have been telling me that I need to start writing again. So here we go.

2 thoughts on “When it’s enough

Leave a Reply

