I would passionately play my electric guitar



Fire, originally uploaded by Ranmalee Gamage.

I would passionately play my electric guitar
Any given day
Damn I am so good at it
I am spreading my wings

Look at me flying
Making sounds of fire
Burning you down
Playing my electric guitar

Come on baby
Let’s rock this bed of roses
Guns are guns, roses are red
Look at me making sounds of fire
Playing my electric guitar

I make peace with sound of god
I make serenity with colour of you
I am still playing my electric guitar
In my damn awesome dream!

I love my electric guitar
I am flying wings of fire
I would passionately play my electric guitar
Any given day

3 thoughts on “I would passionately play my electric guitar

Leave a Reply

