Krabi is emerald green



Krabi, originally uploaded by Ranz!.

“Krabi Krabi Krabi, emerald green green so green. I was mesmerized I was.”

I sure was. The water looked so beautiful and like emeralds they shine bright and nice.

I even tried snorkelling in Krabi. My first time. I wore the mask jumped in to the water. Breathed in from my nose and figured it’s all covered and yes the water went in from the mouth. Swam for my dear life. Got back into the boat. Breathed the (water-less) air and fixed the snorkelling gear and jumped again. Relaxed myself. Put my head in to the water and started swimming about. The fish, wonderfully colourful fish swam with me.

I love this emerald green sea. I love it.

5 thoughts on “Krabi is emerald green

Leave a Reply

