Early birdy tweets and Twitter is my Organizer

So birds get up to catch the worm? And apparently the worm was on his way after partying hard the previous night. Thats the story of Bird and worm. And then there is me. Like most of you sleeping was my most graded past time and too bad the parents does not agree to continue that.

Kids for a fact get up early. Once in radio a kid of age 5 spoke at around 6.45. I was half awake trying to figureout what to wear. Mind you its hard when you can’t even stand. But why? Why would they wake up so early? Apparently they have a life. Cartoons.
Its important mind you. Thats the talk of their town. So you should watch the whole thing and go ahead have a brain storming sessions during the math period on “Ben 10”. And just so you know Ben 10 is one of my favourites too. Coming back to kids they grow up. Find there is nothing so interesting in the television. Find that the bed is much more fun. Make refugee the rest of the life there.

I use more energy to get up than to cycle 9 kilometers. My mom who is up and bright each morning has handed off the job to my dog. The dog who does not sleep and believes his soul duty is to follows me around, worst than these twitter followers, make it a point to place his muddy paws on my bed. So naturally I get up when ever I hear him coming.

However today. It was raining. Kind cozy. Cuz it was raining. I woke up. Aha I was up. And thought what my yesterday was. Yup I went to work. And rest of it was blur. So do I have work today? Because it happen to me so often, that each Tuesday I wake up thinking it is a Saturday. So took my phone out. Checked the time. 5.45 AM. Logged to twitter. Yup Twitter is active. Giving me whereabouts of Twepeos. Its confirmed. It is a Saturday. Why in the world i am up? I must be sleeping now. And Went in to Tweets I have done in the previous night. Vola!!! I am going to see ICE AGE. And double vola Twitter is my personal-public organizer.

Yes my kid is still inside me. I still wake up for cartoons. And Yeah I am going today. ICE AGE here I come !!!

And coming back to twitter. I just completed 3000 tweets. Don’t I chirp a lot. Who cares I am “IN” with the talk of the town.

10 thoughts on “Early birdy tweets and Twitter is my Organizer

  1. ICE AGE was superb… really I love it and going to talk about it more!!! eh.. SID was perfectly alright and I just realize that I am more like him :D

  2. Im sure many of you are like me and one of the first things you do in the morning is head here and check out the new post. Along with seeing the new posts, I’m also always checking out the blog roll rss feed and watching them grow, or shrink sometimes. In one of my past …but all in all excellent site. Keep it up!

  3. Just wanted to drop you a line to say, I enjoy reading your site. I thought about starting a blog myself but don’t have the time.
    Oh well maybe one day…. :)

Leave a Reply

