what fluctuates

Up and down
Hot and Cold
Win and lose
You and me

Fluctuates
Don’t we?
I say and you denies
When you say
I accept not

You from mars
I from venues
Live in earth
Listening the breath
that fluctuates

Good and bad
Love and hate
Make no sense
We fluctuates

Black and White
Gray was unseen
Green is the other side.
You sitting on a fence
Asking me to look away
I hesitate
Beacuse
I am fluctuating
With emotions
That I never had for you
Is it love?
Or is it hate?
Never will I know
I fluctuate

7 thoughts on “what fluctuates

Leave a Reply

