my saturday !!!

How hard I try to gather my thoughts
All I do is curse and choke
Never felt so hot and bored
Laying in my bed at noon
The heat the dust that makes me disperse
Mêlée with me self
Dazed and horrified at the wicked sun rays
As I cover myself from getting burnt within
Cover my self? Who am I kidding?
Sweating out and as roasting in
Heard fire cracker welcoming
A man who promises a nation in flame
Canine barking as oppose to the commotion
I rolled over to and dropped to the floor
As I begin my Saturday blues !!!

Leave a Reply

