Mon équilibre

Balancing life work
Makes me go nuts in the head
Prominence to life in night
Work comes first in day light
Tried keeping the equilibrium
Balancing on a single wire
And the man on wire,
Won Oscar, this year.
Uncouth atmosphere help me not,
To unravel this chaotic knot.
Climate changes each day
Throwing me into turmoil in such a way.
I have the umbrella today,
But no rain for my dismay.
The desk is a mess, Life is cared less
All entangled and when somebody called me Jess
Premeditated the life, work and me
Where is the place that I should stand in one piece?
Structure is wobbly and I feel heavy
My equilibrium is loosing its gravity

wire mess
wire mess

One thought on “Mon équilibre

Leave a Reply

