His song

Vocal chords resonates,
Hitting the air making sound
As guided by the stick that beats the danm out of any empty box,
With hallow space which dances,
To the strings that vibrates the wind
Which join hands with the airstream coming out of a pipe
That makes particles march for a command given by
a hand conducting the moment of magic.
I listened, holding my breath.
For I did not want to add
My sigh of happiness and amusement
Hence change the thickness of the air
I listen to his voice
To his song

2 thoughts on “His song

Leave a Reply

