Good evening

Good evening
Well come to the night life
Come walk with me will show you the colored bulbs
Take my hand lets walk between heaven and hell
Do not look that side
It’s forbidden to your eyes
Do not wave her
You’ll have to pay for the night
Nice music? Yes I should think so
Tupac makes you jump all night
No you are not in heaven
Just a sale on New year’s delight
Heard a cry? Cry of pain?
No need to be afraid
It’s a man crying for his rights
Do not worry next morning all will be forgotten
Come walk with me, hold my hand I will guide you
Let’s have a drink or even more
Let’s get high do not sigh
This is a good evening
And tomorrow the sun will Shine !!!

Leave a Reply

