My Cheesy poem for you

I sound cheesy
I sound sly
but deep inside
I love you so much

Take my hand
you will feel safe and calm
Trust me when I say
That I love you so much

Look into my eyes
see what I am trying to say
Do not worry a bit
I love you so much

Lets run away
build our own castle
Lets Chase that sweet escape
Trust me I love you and like Cheese

Just read a blog post on cheesy songs felt like writing my own.. But I beleive its okay to be cheesy once in a while when you are in love.. this is for all the lovers out there.. and also to those of us, the heartbroken ones too…

One thought on “My Cheesy poem for you

Leave a Reply

