Change….

I need a change
As I felt like I am trapped in a cage
I need a change
From all what I was engaged
I changed my room
Painted in pink and blue
Changed my cloth line
It was colourful and light
Changed my hair, changed my whole appearance
Changed my favourite TV channel
Changed what I read
Hoping to have a new vision

Yet, I felt down and sad
I felt so trapped inside
Sad sad I felt so bad
What changes to be done?
To all that I have

Waita’minute
What am I doing?
I have being changing the whole world
Isn’t it that I am to change my looking glass?
Now the world is better as I changed my inner self
And the world is much happier

Leave a Reply

